Social Media Revolution

As a start up business, I don’t have a huge a huge marketing budget behind me, so I have embraced social media as a way of getting out there and interacting with people – customers, influencers and advocates.

So many other businesses that I come in contact wtih are clueless when it comes to social media and don’t understand how important it can (and will!) be for their business.  I have even been asked to come in and consult for them on their online marketing strategy!!  I am not an expert by any means, just an avid user and advocate of the benefits of social media.

Not convinced?  Watch this short video on the Social Media Revolution.  It will change the way you think.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

